Our stores are now open, but we continue to offer Virtual Shopping experiences. Read more
THE 40TH ANNIVERSARY COLLECTION
FALL/WINTER 2O21 · PREMIERES TUESDAY, APRIL 2OTH · LIVE AT 3PM CEST / 5PM GST / 11PM AEST

BEST & BRIGHTEST

Flashes of color energize our iconic Signature logo print on the Slater sling pack, Carine tote and more must-have spring bags.

SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
svg

Style made for going out and staying in.

SUIT YOURSELF

Embrace spring’s languid take on tailoring in variations on the shirtdress: from a crisp cotton poplin version with dramatic dolman sleeves to striped silk numbers slashed up the sides.